1. Home
Party Leaders

Next Labour leader

2 markets available
  • Next permanent leader of the Labour Party, after Keir Starmer
    Traded: US$58,954
    Who will succeed Keir Starmer as next permanent leader of the Labour Party?
    3 months
    Andy Burnham
    Rachel Reeves
    Wes Streeting
    Angela Rayner
    Yvette Cooper
    ContractLast Traded Price242.76%65.74%
    • Andy Burnham
      10.64%9.47US$136.8US$17  8.6US$22    
    • Rachel Reeves
      15.15%6.67.2US$146US$1  9.2US$189.6US$13  
    • Wes Streeting
      8.00%12.59.4US$29    13.5US$14500US$1  
    • Angela Rayner
      10.64%9.49.6US$17    12.5US$16    
    • Yvette Cooper
      9.52%10.512US$21    18US$15    
    • Lisa Nandy
      5.71%17.513US$5012.5US$17  19.5US$1320US$1  
    • Bridget Phillipson
      2.94%3418.5US$27    25US$13    
    • Jonathan Reynolds
      25.32%3.9519.5US$13    1,000US$47    
    • John McDonnell
      1.00%10030US$30    100US$12    
    • Lucy Powell
       30US$15    280US$11    
    • Dawn Butler
    • Jess Phillips
      1.43%7036US$19    1,000US$32    
    • Seema Malhotra
      0.59%17038US$12    1,000US$25    
    • Tony Blair
    • Sadiq Khan
      1.67%6042US$13    180US$11    
    • David Lammy
      1.33%7546US$15    110US$131,000US$1  
    • Rosena Allin-Khan
      2.94%3446US$14    1,000US$51    
    • Bell Ribeiro-Addy
      0.50%20050US$6    200US$12    
    • Stephen Kinnock
      0.50%20050US$638US$12  210US$11    
    • Chi Onwurah
       50US$619US$17  1,000US$29